These are the nominees for the AVN Awards 2023

AVN Awards 2023 nominees

AVN officially announced all nominees for the AVN Awards 2023. The 40th edition of this award show has a lot of powerhouses ready to grab the title of Female Performer of the Year, along with numerous other categories. The AVN Awards ceremony will take place on January 7th, 2023.

The AVN Awards are getting ready for their special anniversary, as the 40th edition is right around the corner. It’ll also be special for a different reason, since this is the first non-digital AVN Awards show since the outbreak of the pandemic. Abella Danger will be one of the hosts, along with Reya Sunshine.

Last year was a huge surprise, as Gianna Dior managed to win her very first title of Female Performer of the Year, beating some strong competition with names like Emily Willis and Angela White. Let’s see who the nominees are for this year’s edition.

AVN Awards 2023 nominees: Female Performer of the Year

These are all fifteen nominees of the biggest category of the night: Female Performer of the Year:

  • Aiden Ashley
  • Vanna Bardot
  • Lilly Bell
  • Blake Blossom
  • Savannah Bond
  • Anna Claire Clouds
  • Gianna Dior
  • Ana Foxxx
  • Kenna James
  • Maddy May
  • Kira Noir
  • April Olsen
  • Alexis Tae
  • Angela White
  • Jane Wilde

As you can see, Gianna Dior is able to win her title back to back, while Emily Willis is not nominated. Other favorites for this title are probably Savannah Bond and April Olsen. April Olsen is also one of the four performers who got a Best New Starlet nomination last year, and is now running for Female Performer of the Year. Others are Blake Blossom, Anna Claire Clouds and Maddy May.

Best New Starlet

These are the fifteen nominees for the category Best New Starlet at the 2023 AVN Awards:

  • Kenzie Anne
  • Braylin Bailey
  • Armani Black
  • Nicole Doshi
  • Tommy King
  • Nicole Kitt
  • Rory Knox
  • Kay Lovely
  • Leana Lovings
  • Bunny Madison
  • Xxlayna Marie
  • Charly Summer
  • Madison Summers
  • Aria Valencia
  • Slimthick Vic

There will be some stiff competition to see who will be the best new pornstar of the year. Some of the favorites are Kenzie Anne (who was also nominated in 2022), Tommy King, Nicole Doshi, Leana Lovings and Slimthick Vic.

You can check out all nominees for every category by clicking on this link.