April Olsen gets first showcase at Evil Angel

April Olsen Knows Best Showcase Evil Angel

Pornstar April Olsen will be getting her first ever showcase at Evil Angel. The tattooed performer announced the news on her Instagram, where she also shared the title: April Olsen Knows Best. The showcase will be directed by Jonni Darkko.

April Olsen made the news of her first showcase official by sharing the news on Instagram on Tuesday. There, she told her followers that she can’t wait to finally reveal this with the rest of the world:

“Eeee, I’m so excited to announce this one. My very first showcase, coming to EvilAngel 🎀 I approached Jonni back in January with my concept, and he was completely down to see my vision through…this bad boy is h@rdcore! Like, I even surprised myself!”

About April Olsen Knows Best

So far, there are only a few details known about the Evil Angel showcase April Olsen Knows Best. The official trailer will drop in a few days. However, there are a few things we already know. You can find the names of the cast on the website of Evil Angel Video. There, you’ll see the name of April Olsen as one of the two female pornstars, Vanessa Sky being the other one. The male talents will be Alex Jones, Jax Slayher, John Strong, Mick Blue and Rob Piper.

The movie will have a total runtime of 2 hours and 27 minutes, with a yet unknown amount of scenes. The street date will be on September 7th, while the shipping date is on August 31st.

Evil Angel showcases

For April Olsen, this will be a very exciting moment in her career. She started doing porn in 2020 and now already has an upcoming showcase to look forward to. The Best New Starlet nominee at the 2022 AVN Awards currently did twelve scene for Evil Angel.

The last time Evil Angel did a showcase, was with trans performer Natalie Mars on March 2022. Before that was Gia Derza, with her showcase Gia. Other pornstars that got a showcase at this studio are Savannah Bond, Angela White, Adriana Chechik (twice) and Riley Reid. The first one was Remy LaCroix, in 2013.