TeamSkeet Sounds-Winter Collection: discovering ‘porn music’

TeamSkeet Sounds Winter Collection

Porn studio TeamSkeet drops their Sounds-Winter Collection album. That’s right, the porn company releases ten tracks of NSFW audio clips from pornstars with a beat. The album features big names like Riley Reid, Emma Hix and Lauren Phillips and can be listened to on Spotify, Apple Music and YouTube.

The porn company is of course better known for releasing videos since 2008. But making music, that’s something entirely new. Now, the music from the TeamSkeet Sounds-Winter Collection isn’t ‘music’ music (if that makes sense). Instead, it consists NSFW audio clips from ten pornstars. Put a beat under their dirty talk and you’ve yourself a banger of a track!

This album has ten tracks on it, from ten different pornstars. The track list (in order) is down below with the name of the pornstar, song title and length.

1 Our Little Secret – Athena Faris (2:36)
2 Most Curious – Brooklyn Chase (3:20)
3 Lessons – Reagan Foxx (2:07)
4 Magic Trick – Riley Reid (2:22)
5 She Just Needs Practice – Eliza Ibarra (2:04)
6 Sofa King Wet – Emma Hix (2:15)
7 POV – Daisy Stone (2:37)
8 Tease With Ease – Penna Barber (2:45)
9 FTP – Lauren Phillips (2:45)
10 Punishment – Rachael Cavalli (2:33)

As one can imagine, the TeamSkeet Sounds-Winter Collection is NSFW from start to finish. Therefore, we cannot recommend to play this in an SFW environment. Or at least put some earphones in.

Where can you listen to TeamSkeet Sounds?

You can listen to the ‘porn album’ on a number of different platforms. This includes Spotify, Apple Music and on a YouTube playlist as well. But, to make things slightly easier to find for you, the YouTube playlist is in this article. That way, you can stay here with porn and listen to the sounds of Riley Reid, Lauren Phillips and Emma Hix from TeamSkeet as well!

Did some of the terms in here leave you a bit confused? Then make sure to check out our Dicktionary for all explanations.